This project has moved. For the latest updates, please go here.

Install and Executing Issues

May 17, 2010 at 7:15 AM

Hi,

I have been using BizTalk 2009 for 6 months now and need to start testing my environment.  This tool looks great, but I cannot seem to get it working.  I have hit the following issues.

1. Install script fails to find WMI reference.  BizTalk 2009, Windows server 2008 64bit

2. Application is deployed and GAC, but when I run the test I get the error "The document specification failed to load."  After many a re-install and host restart, this error disappeared and below was seen.

3.  a) "The adapter WCF-Net Tcp raised an error message.  Cannot access a disposed object."  b) The messaging engine failed to process a message submitted by adapter WCF-Net TCP.  No subscribers were found.

I have checked all the settings for send and receive locations.  All looks ok.

Any help most appreciated,

Ben

Coordinator
May 17, 2010 at 9:40 AM

Hi Ben,

1. Install script fails to find WMI reference.  BizTalk 2009, Windows server 2008 64bit

A: Could you give me the errors and I'll update the script if neccesary. Are you running the BizTalk servers on x64?

2. Application is deployed and GAC, but when I run the test I get the error "The document specification failed to load."  After many a re-install and host restart, this error disappeared and below was seen.

3.  a) "The adapter WCF-Net Tcp raised an error message.  Cannot access a disposed object."  b) The messaging engine failed to process a message submitted by adapter WCF-Net TCP.  No subscribers were found.

A: Something seams to be messed up. Could you check the subscriptions report to make sure the send ports has valid subscriptions.

Perhaps this would be easier to resolve IRL. Send me a mail through my blog, and I'll respond with my phone number.

HTH

//Mikael

May 18, 2010 at 12:05 AM

Hi Mikael,

Thanks for the quick reply.

1. Yes the server is x64.  Error is the following. 

Create BBW_PxHost